M-F: 9am - 6pm Saturday: 9am - 5pm Sunday: Closed

DESIGN CENTER

BEST VALUE AND EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE IS OUR GOALcarpet charlotte ncREAD OUR CUSTOMER COMMENTS!

Leave your review for our website.

Rating Summary of 52 Reviews

Total Experience
Will Recommend
Service
Rated 5/5 based on 53 customer reviews

Prompt, Professional and Courteous

by
Charlotte, NC
11-4-2017
"I appreciate how much the sales representative and installation technicians were able to help me despite my miscommunications. The ability to install next day from a range of flooring options at a reasonable price is indispensible."
  
Amazing!

by
Charlotte, NC
5-13-2015
"Thanks Amir and Mario! You both did a great job."
  
Easy !!! Excellent efficient service.

by
Charlotte, NC
4-18-2015
"The installation crew was very professional and took great care of our home"
  
Wonderful

by
Lowell, NC
3-23-2015
"Great job nice experience. Would be happy to do business with them again!"
  
Very Satisfactory

by
Charlotte, NC
3-23-2015
"Aside from some small issues, everything want great!"
  
Excellent!

by
Gastonia, NC
3-23-2015
"Crew very courteous, great work, would recommend to anyone!!!"
  
Great!

by
Charlotte, NC
3-21-2015
"Very, very nice crew!"
  
They were professional and nice.

by
Charlotte, NC
3-20-2015
"I would recommend them to other customers and family members."
  
Arturo and his crew were courteous and did a great job.

by
Cornelius, NC
3-19-2015
"Workmanship is excellent, all the carpet and hardwood flooring is beautifully installed. And they clean up after themselves."
  
Fantastic!

by
Huntersville, NC
3-16-2015
"This is the second time we have used Carpet & Flooring and we are thrilled with the price and service. Your carpet installers are the best in town! Thank you!"
  
Very pleased with outcome. On time, looks good. Guys easy to work with.

by
Marvin, NC
3-16-2015
  
Very Pleased With the Results.

by
Charlotte, NC
3-14-2015
"Installation went very well. I am very pleased with my new carpet. The crew was careful with moving my furniture and they were very thorough. A great overall experience."
  
Fabulous! 5 Stars Highly Recommend!

by
Charlotte, NC
3-12-2015
"Ciro and Samwell were excellent! Arrived on time, helped, polite and professional. I suffer from MS and they even helped me to move the big furniture and were extremely professional when we discovered a defect. Then the company was extremely quick in replacement. Less than 30 minutes. Will recommend and use again."
  
Great, Wonderful Help!

by
Gastonia, NC
1-27-2015
  
Awesome Group of Guys, Job Went Very Well.

by
Charlotte, NC
1-26-2015
"Crew was experienced and very efficient. Worked well together. Very pleased with the job."
  
Very Satisfied, Great Workmanship, New Carpet Looks Great.

by
Charlotte, NC
1-17-2015
"Alturo and his team were very professional and courteous, and did a great job! The new carpet looks great!"
  
Very Professional and Nice Installers

by
Charlotte, NC
1-16-2015
"Great job from start to finish. Will recommend and use you again for any future projects."
  
Perfect!!

by
Charlotte, NC
1-15-2015
"Great work - professional service, better than expected!"
  
They Did Excellent Job!!!

by
Indian Trail, NC
1-14-2015
  
Excellent Job by Arturo

by
Charlotte, NC
1-13-15
"Arturo was excellent to work with. Very friendly and he took his time to make sure the job was done properly. A++"
  
Excellent! Star rating excellent.

by
Weddington, NC
12-15-14
  
Did a great job! My carpet looks great! Star rating all excellent.

by
Charlotte, NC
12-13-14
  
Very professional and they did a great job!

by
Gastonia, NC
12-11-14
"Great experience and I would definitely use you guys again as I have in the past! Thank You! Star Rating all excellent."
  
Best vendor and service team I have ever worked with!

by
Charlotte, NC
12-5-14
"My overall experience was exceptional. From sales to installation the entire team was professional, courteous and experienced. My purchase was large and installation was even bigger. However everything went smoothly and without any issues. I would highly recommend to anyone."
  
Just wanted to thank you very much for the great service.

by
Charlotte, NC
2-21-14
"We love the carpet and we'll certainly recommend you to anyone we know looking for new carpeting."
  
Our experience with Carpet Flooring Liquidators was positive from beginning to end.

by
Charlotte, NC
2-8-14
"Mickey helped us choose a carpet that gave us all we wanted in looks, durability and price. The installers arrived on time, quickly removed the old carpet and pad, and installed the new in an efficient and professional manner. We would highly recommend this company for all your flooring needs."
  
Would Highly Recommend to Any Friend.

by
Charlotte, NC
2-17-14
"Very professional, quality installation, excellent pricing, prompt service, very clean location."
  
Quite Pleased With Everything, 2nd Particularly the Help of Mickey Ledford

by
Charlotte, NC
8-20-13
"Excellent whole house rug laying work. Workers came on time, 2nd completed the job on time. We are very happy with the quality of the job done."
  
Excellent!

by
Gastonia, NC
8-8-13
"Greg knows everything about hardwood flooring. He showed me a wide variety of wood and answered all my questions. I love my new floor!"
  
Really Good Prices!

by
Cramerton, NC
6-13-13
"I needed some carpet for just one room and I picked out a nice remnant at a great price."
  
Very Satisfied!

by
Belmont, NC
5-11-13
"We found the perfect wood and carpet! Installation guys were great!"
  
Outstanding!!

by
Charlotte, NC
3-12-12
"From our initial visit until final installation, some of the best customer service we have ever had. Moeen and his crews are cautious, professional and prompt! The carpet and flooring throughout the entire house is absolutely beautiful. Thank you."
  
Great

by
Charlotte, NC
3-12-12
"The Somerset Gunstock is 2 1/4 is great. I would tell everyone who ask, this is the product to buy."
  
Perfect

by
Charlotte, NC
3-07-12
"The men were prompt and courteous, professional, quick and did a great job"
  
Outstanding

by
Charlotte, NC
3-2-12
"From the start to finish every thing was top notch. The floorings recommended were perfect. Customer service was the best & installers were great and courteous. Thanks, will be back."
  
Excellent workmanship

by
Charlotte, NC
2-29-12
"Excellent service, crew was very polite and knowledge but needs to be more aware of house keeping"
  
Excellent

by
Charlotte, NC
2-28-12
"Angel and coworker ( Installer) are very professional and easy to work with."
  
On Time

by
Charlotte, NC
2-29-12
"Very professional. Great job. Mick was great!"
  
Wonderful Experience

by
Waxhaw, NC
1-23-2012
"We are so thankful for good workmanship. Cheery attitude"
  
Very easy

by
Charlotte, NC
12-31-2011
"Top notch installers, love their work and was done fast. Will definitely use again. People in office great."
  
Wonderful, informative

by
Charlotte, NC
12-30-2011
"All my questions and concerns were addressed. Thank you!"
  
Pleasant Experience

by
Fort Mill, SC
12-12-2011
"Very good from the time I walk in the door."
  
Excellent and Very Helpful

by
Charlotte, NC
12-9-2011
"Knowledgeable, professional , thorough and clean. Well done job."
  
Very Good Customer Service

by
Charlotte, NC
11-26-2011
"Was very please with sales person Moeen, will do business here again!"
  
Excellent Service

by
Charlotte, NC
11-22-2011
"Excellent service and workmanship with wood floor and carpet installation. Very pleased customer and will come back"
  
Good Job

by
Fort Mill, SC
11-21-2011
"Sales person Moeen was excellent. I would recommend."
  
Pleasant Experience

by
Mount Holly, NC
"Did what you said you would do when you said you would do it. Professional - all the way from the sells floor to the installation. Will highly recommend. Thank you so much for a wonderful job well done"
  
I Will Recommend to My Friends

by
Fort Mill, SC
"Moeen was great and very professional. I will recommend him to my friends. Very patient and kind."
  
Very Pleasant - Friendly

by
Fort Mill, SC
"Friendly workers, worked well together. Did not rush. 5 STARS!"
  
Everything Came Out Excellent

by
Charlotte, NC
"The floors look great and the 2 installers did a nice job with our furniture as well as the clean-up. We may be calling you soon to get our upstairs done"
  
I Just Wanted to Say Thank You

by
Indian Land, SC
"I just wanted to say thank you for sending such a wonderful crew out to do my carpets and hardwood floors. I didn't have to stress or yell about anything. They did an awesome job. Again Thank you and we definitely want that same crew back out when we finish our other repairs."
  
Patient and Helpful

by
Charlotte, NC

"Moeen was very patient and helpful in assisting me to match carpet to wall color with a shade that is difficult to match (taupe). Installers were efficient and professional, and when the old carpet was removed, repaired a sagging floor board at no charge. We were pleased with the overall installation."

"The only problem is the doors (4) to the newly carpeted areas are now difficult to open and close, rubbing significantly on the carpet."

  
Excellent Service

by
Charlotte, NC
"I had excellent service from the manager in the Pineville store. He was very friendly and informative and did not push me to purchase higher end items that I told him I could not afford. I plan to purchase carpeting there in the future and would definitely recommend them."
  
Exceptional Service Each Time

by
Charlotte, NC
"Moeen and Jay have been excellent to work with. We have floored our whole house from them! Love everything!"
  
Serving Pineville, Charlotte, Gastonia NC, Belmont NC, Cramerton NC, Mount Holly NC, Ballantyne NC, Waxhaw NC, Fort Mill SC, Rock Hill SC, Lincolnton NC, Shelby NC

Carpet & Flooring Liquidators - 931 North Polk Street, Pineville, NC 28134 - Phone: 704-889-3000 | 4902 Wilkinson Blvd., #C, Gastonia NC 28056 - Phone: 704-824-5151